Welcome To My Blog

11 Dec

This blog is an exciting new adventure for me. It will be serving a number of purposes. But, primarily two important personal goals. First of which is to become more independent in creating my personal online world. And second is to establish a home base for my children’s books.

2 Responses to “Welcome To My Blog”

  1. mkdickerson January 27, 2012 at 11:07 am #

    Awesome. That is so nice to hear. You made my Friday with that comment.

  2. kontorskonst/officeart January 27, 2012 at 10:01 am #

    I love this blog and i love birds! What a great combination.

Tell me what you think.

