4. Yard Bird

4 Jan

Image

 

Today’s bird combines a little yard work around the house with artwork. It seems like I just raked all the leafs up three days ago and already the yard is covered again. This was the first time I really had fun raking the leaves. Enjoy.

2 Responses to “4. Yard Bird”

  1. mkdickerson January 5, 2012 at 7:47 pm #

    A perch is a great idea. Doh. I had tried to make the rake into bird legs but it overwhelmed the bird visually.

  2. Liz Baggs January 5, 2012 at 7:39 pm #

    I love it, but I’m surprised you didn’t make the rake into a perch.

Tell me what you think.

