Day 20. Birthday Bird

20 Jan

Image

Today is my birthday. I apologize in advance for this totally self-serving act of art. But, I felt compelled to create a birthday bird as today’s bird-a-day art. Sing if you must. You have my permission to eat cake wherever you may find some today. And while my candles have not yet been lit, I do have one “self-serving” birthday wish.  I would love it if you would just share my blog with a friend today. Thank you.

6 Responses to “Day 20. Birthday Bird”

  1. mkdickerson January 21, 2012 at 1:19 am #

    I’m glad you love the birds every day. I hope you sign up to follow. I always appreciate any feedback and comments.

  2. mkdickerson January 21, 2012 at 1:18 am #

    I appreciate that Mike. Its been a very happy day as a matter of fact.

  3. mkdickerson January 21, 2012 at 1:17 am #

    Thanks so much. It’s been a really wonderful birthday.

  4. Anonymous January 20, 2012 at 8:40 pm #

    Happy happy day! Hope it is wonderful! Love seeing the birds! Makes my day!

  5. Michael January 20, 2012 at 5:47 pm #

    Happy B-Day Marcus!

  6. Jane Ray January 20, 2012 at 5:02 pm #

    Happy Birthday Marc!! love the birds – can’t wait for another day!

Tell me what you think.

