Day 48. Inkblot Test Bird

17 Feb

Image

This is only a test. What do you see? For myself, this is official proof that I have “birds on the brain.” I did a little experiment with ink blots on a sheet of paper and voilà, “I see a bird.” According to these results my state of mind is creative and inspired. Which is pretty fun. I recommend it. And being Friday, I’m feeling even more inspired. So what did you see?

8 Responses to “Day 48. Inkblot Test Bird”

  1. mkdickerson June 27, 2013 at 11:07 am #

    Hi, I am glad you like my Rorschach Bird. As for using my art for your graphic design, it would depend if it were just a school project or for sale. If you intend to use it to produce a graphic to sale, then I would be interested in getting paid for that useage. But if it is just a school class project, then yes, as long as you show me the final class project. I would be interested in seeing out you used it.

    Thank you for asking. And yes, everything on my blog is copyrighted by me.

    Cheers
    Marcus Dickerson

  2. Anonymous June 20, 2013 at 6:32 am #

    Hello, I’m so interested by your Rorschach Bird, can i used your creation for an graphic design?

  3. mkdickerson February 17, 2012 at 3:33 pm #

    Wow! That’s an interesting visual. Thanks for the comment.

  4. deseray February 17, 2012 at 3:02 pm #

    Rorschach bird! I also see a cow with a bow and arrow through it.

  5. mkdickerson February 17, 2012 at 11:50 am #

    You’re right. It’s a bit like an old fossil looking. There’s another bird idea. Fun.

  6. mkdickerson February 17, 2012 at 11:48 am #

    Aliens???? I can sort of see that… Spielberg might like this bird.

  7. melonaide February 17, 2012 at 11:12 am #

    At first I do see a bird. But when I stared at it, I tend to see an alien with weird wings… I hope that doesn’t mean anything embarrassing! Haha :D

  8. thelinoprinter February 17, 2012 at 10:50 am #

    I do see a bird, well a dinosaur esk bird – a pterodactyl? – flying over some clouds.

Tell me what you think.

