Day 110. Map Bird

18 Apr

Image

I started a new job this week. Totally awesome! And so while I was rummaging through the boxes of old stuff from my old office, I came across an old map. And then I happened to notice that South America, has a shape that reminds me of “a bird”. Imagine me seeing that in there! So I’ve decided to pin this map to the world of art. Enjoy.

6 Responses to “Day 110. Map Bird”

  1. mkdickerson April 18, 2012 at 12:36 pm #

    You are too kind. As long as you are having fun its easy. Don’t try to take my blog seriously. It’s a great outlet.

  2. mkdickerson April 18, 2012 at 12:34 pm #

    Thank you very much.

  3. mkdickerson April 18, 2012 at 12:33 pm #

    Thanks James.

  4. J M Naszady April 18, 2012 at 11:42 am #

    Best wishes with new job! Great bird ideas…

  5. hazelbmcn April 18, 2012 at 9:32 am #

    oh it’s really fab ! you’re doing such a great job of these birds, friends say to me how do you come up with a new idea every day and I say that’s not the problem it’s which idea to use. I’m guessing you’re the same and your birds never fail to be creative and inspiring, thank you

  6. jcware88 April 18, 2012 at 9:27 am #

    Love it! My new desktop. Great to hear your new job is going good…keep in touch.

Tell me what you think.

