Day 123. Scrabble Bird

1 May

Game on. I had this idea of making art birds from some of my favorite games, including board games. I will have to admit, I cheated on today’s Bird-A-Day art. I had never even heard of a Tui or Ashy bird. But, hey, what’s an iPhone with Siri for if you can’t use it? I discovered hundreds and hundreds of bird names, but very few that begin with the letter N. So if you ever want to win at bird scrabble, just put the letter N down. Enjoy.

2 Responses to “Day 123. Scrabble Bird”

  1. mkdickerson May 1, 2012 at 6:54 pm #

    Tui shay:). Thanks

  2. hannekekoop May 1, 2012 at 6:36 pm #

    Lovely bird (tui :-) ).

Tell me what you think.

