Day 85. Sea Weed Bird

24 Mar

Today’s Bird-A-Day art was inspired on our walk in New Port Beach, California. I came across this little guy, just a broken off piece of sea weed that was ready to fly away. Our few days in California have been one of the most memorable trips ever. A big, big thank you – Michael and Deb for sharing your home and favorites spots with Allie and myself. You are the best! Enjoy.

4 Responses to “Day 85. Sea Weed Bird”

  1. mkdickerson March 24, 2012 at 11:13 pm #

    Thanks . It was a gorgeous day at the beach. Inspiration all around.

  2. Mark Routt March 24, 2012 at 9:37 pm #

    I love it!

  3. mkdickerson March 24, 2012 at 5:15 pm #

    It’s a paradise. What’s not to love.

  4. eithne March 24, 2012 at 2:36 pm #

    my favorite spots as well…wish I,d been there. but glad you got to enjoy…and even the ability to create yet another exciting bird….Eithne.

Tell me what you think.